Lakmuthu decided to start blogging..

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hey guys, I am The Lakmuthu who is orignally from Sri Lanka had a idea to create a myown blog which was originally code by me. but it wasn't acctually worked, to be honest I am a lazy guy. So one evening (actually few minutes before writing this) I was scrolling up and down on facebook.I found some articles about blogging on online enterprenures club, a facebook commiunity group in sri lanka. I decided to watch some videos by searching the "How to start bolgging as a developer", "platforms to start blogging" and so on. I found a video mentioning this platform and i choosed this to write a blog and sign up.
topic? no idea so I write this as my first blog and planing to continue this thing, but I am still not sure whether I will continue or not.